12932 170 St, NW
Edmonton, AB T5V 0B4
(780) 455-2302
Logo
Contact Us: (780) 455-2302

Battery Electric Inc. Battery Electric Inc. has been supplying dependable battery and power products as well as precise solutions to the engineering and industrial sector for over 43 years.

Phone: 780-455-2302

Mailing Address

12932 170 St, NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5V 0B4
Canada

Contact us electronically

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our location

Key Contacts

Bryson Brown, C.E.T. Project Engineer/General Manager bjbrown@batteryelectric.com
Patrick Murray, B.A. Project Coordinator sales@batteryelectric.com
Simona Debeljak Operations Manager sdebeljak@batteryelectric.com
Dan Franson Operations dfranson@batteryelectric.com
Chris James Outside Sales and Service cjames@batteryelectric.com
Joel Morris Outside Sales and Service jmorris@batteryelectric.com
Bryson Brown, C.E.T.
Project Engineer/General Manager
bjbrown@batteryelectric.com
Patrick Murray, B.A.
Project Coordinator
sales@batteryelectric.com
Simona Debeljak
Operations Manager
sdebeljak@batteryelectric.com
Dan Franson
Operations
dfranson@batteryelectric.com
Chris James
Outside Sales and Service
cjames@batteryelectric.com
Joel Morrison
Outside Sales and Service
jmorrison@batteryelectric.com